Staff Directory

Bethany Scott
Principal
Ext. 62100
scott.bethany@constellationschools.com

Myisha Godfrey
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 62000
godfrey.myisha@constellationschools.com

Lynn Fisher
Kindergarten
fisher.lynn@constellationschools.com

Erin Estell
1st Grade
estell.erin@constellationschools.com

Amanda Pizzi
2nd Grade
pizzi.amanda@constellationschools.com

Caitlin Pearl
3rd Grade
pearl.caitlin@constellationschools.com

Crystal Tufts
4th-6th Grade Science/Social Studies
tufts.crystal@constellationschools.com

Jenna Sindelar
4th-6th Grade Language Arts
sindelar.jenna@constellationschools.com

Ryan Dickard
4th-6th Grade Math
dickard.ryan@constellationschools.com

Kelly Cunningham
Title 1
cunningham.kelly@constellationschools.com

Emily Potter
Title 1
potter.emily@constellationschools.com

Yvonne Columbus-Jaksa
Special Education
columbusjaksa.yvonne@constellationschools.com

John Slike
Music
slike.john@constellationschools.com

Kyle Johnson
Physical Education / Health
johnson.kyle@constellationschools.com

Latonya Harris
Food Service
harris.latonya@constellationschools.com

Paul Sedmak
Cleaner
sedmak.paul@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Jento
Technology Integration Coach
jento.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Kevin Panek
School Psychologist
panek.kevin@constellationschools.com

Katherine Orlando
School Counselor
orlando.katherine@constellationschools.com